• English Vocabulary. Listen & Learn to Speak (for French, German, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Russian, Spanish speakers)

szt. Do przechowalni
Wysyłka w ciągu natychmiast!
Cena przesyłki 0
Produkt cyfrowy - wysyłka na e-mail 0
ISBN 978-83-63099-16-9

Produkt cyfrowy - ebook lub audiobook - zobacz format.
Po zakupie i opłaceniu zostaną wysłane linki do plików na podany e-mail w zamówieniu.

Kurs językowy w języku angielskim (dla osób biegle władających językiem angielskim).

English Vocabulary. Listen & Learn to Speak. Pack of 4 courses: Irregular Verbs Part 1 + Irregular Verbs Part 2 + Idioms Part 1 & 2 + Phrasal Verbs in situations (for French, German, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Russian, Spanish speakers)

The main aim of the courses is to teach the most popular irregular verbs, idioms and phrasal verbs that occur most frequently in everyday conversations. Learning takes place through the association of meanings in contexts. The exercises in each lesson allow the learner to master and consolidate the expressions quickly. This is effective learning, easy and accessible to everyone.

Irregular Verbs Part 1 and Irregular Verbs Part 2 introduce 100 popular irregular verbs and teach how to use them in the appropriate tenses and grammatical forms.

Idioms Part 1 & 2 teaches more than 300 idiomatic phrases that appear in typical situations.

Phrasal Verbs in Situations introduces more than 200 verbs with similar meanings according to the categories of the following particles: out, off, through, into, over, up, down, away, on, back.

Each lesson contains:

  • LISTEN - an interesting story showing use of the expressions in context;
  • REPEAT - repeating and consolidating of whole sentences in various situations;
  • SPEAK - independent formation of sentences in accordance with the teacher’s instructions;
  • Glossary to each lesson in the PDF file with the translations of verbs and phrases.

Bezpłatny fragment:

Wydawca DIM - Nauka i Multimedia
Język En
Autor Dorota Guzik, Dominika Tkaczyk
Data wydania 2013-01-01
Czas trwania 06:42:41
Stron 254
Nie ma jeszcze komentarzy ani ocen dla tego produktu.
  • Oceń